ABOUT US

Leadership

MANAGING PRINCIPAL

Nicole%20McCarthy%20_edited.jpg

Founder & CEO 

Nicole McCarthy


 

 OUR TEAM

BROKERAGE 

 

Allie Futcher - Director of Talent - allie@elandenconsulting.com

Becky Johnson - Talent Partner  becky@elandenconsulting.com

Lisa Stemkowski - Talent Partner lisa@elandenconsulting.om

Erin Schiller - Talent Partner erin@elandenconsulting.com

Felicia Nicholas - Talent Partner felicia@elanenconsulting.com

RETAINED SEARCH

Dylan Nalaboff - Talent Partner dylan@elandenconsulting.com

SUPPORT

Paula Porath - Business Manager paula@elandenconsulting.com

Olivia Wojnivich - Talent Scout & Research olivia@elandenconsulting.com

Faith Fauci - Research - faith@elandensconsulting.com

 

MARKETING

Linda Mordovina - Chief Marketing Officer linda@elandenconsulting.com