ABOUT US

Leadership

Nicole McCarthy

MANAGING PRINCIPAL

Nicole%20McCarthy%20_edited.jpg

Managing Principal

Nicole McCarthy

Nicole is an experienced Talent Acquisition & Human Resources professional with experience in both Agency and In-house environments. She has worked across a variety of verticals and has filled every level role from Intern to C-level. Nicole is a certified Career Coach that provides individuals with the guidance they need to be set up for success in their career searches and hit their goals. Her expertise is in Executive Search in the Commercial Real Estate and Information Technology sectors. 
 

 OUR TEAM

Allie Futcher - Director of Talent  allie@elandenconsulting.com

Becky Johnson - Talent Partner  becky@elandenconsulting.com

Lisa Stemkowski - Talent Partner lisa@elandenconsulting.om

Erin Schiller - Talent Partner erin@elandenconsulting.com

Paula Porath - Executive Assistant paula@elandenconsulting.com

Olivia Wojnivich- Talent Scout & Research olivia@elandenconsulting.com

We are hiring! Please send resumes to nicole.mccarthy@elandenconsulting to learn more!